skip to main content
We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use the website we assume that you are happy to receive these cookies.

For general enquiries:

T. +44 (0)300 061 2000
F. +44 (0)20 7298 2005
E. hq@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

All written correspondence can be sent to:

The Old Police House
Hyde Park
London
W2 2UH


If your enquiry is about a specific park, please contact the park office directly:

Hyde Park

Hyde Park Office
Rangers Lodge
Hyde Park
London
W2 2UH

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2114
Fax: +44 (0)20 7402 3298
Email: hyde@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

Kensington Gardens

Kensington Gardens Office
The Magazine Storeyard
Magazine Gate
Kensington Gardens
London
W2 2UH

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2000
Fax: +44 (0)20 7724 2826
Email: kensington@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

Richmond Park

Richmond Park Office
Holly Lodge
Richmond Park
Surrey
TW10 5HS

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8332 2730
Email: richmond@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

Bushy Park

Bushy Park Office
The Stockyard
Bushy Park
Hampton Court Road
Hampton
Middlesex
TW12 2EJ

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2250
Fax: +44 (0)20 8941 8196
Email: bushy@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

The Regent's Park and Primrose Hill

Regent's Park Office
The Store Yard
Inner Circle
Regent's Park
London
NW1 4NR

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2300
Fax: +44 (0)20 7224 1895
Email: regents@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

St James's Park, Green Park and Victoria Tower Gardens

The St James's Park Office
The Storeyard
Horse Guards Road
St James's Park
London
SW1A 2BJ

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2350
F. +44 (0)20 7839 7639
Email: stjames@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

Greenwich Park

Greenwich Park Office
Blackheath Gate
Charlton Way
Greenwich
London
SE10 8QY

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2380
Fax: +44 (0)20 8293 3782
Email: greenwich@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

 

Photography and Filming enquiries

T. 0300 061 2110 or 0300 061 2111
F. 020 7402 3298
E. film@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

All other enquiries, please contact the park office on 0300 061 2001

The filming office for:

  • St. James's Park
  • The Green Park
  • The Regent's Park and Primrose Hill
  • Greenwich Park
  • Richmond Park
  • Bushy Park
  • Victoria Tower Gardens
  • Hyde Park
  • Kensington Gardens
  • Brompton Cemetery
  • Grosvenor Square

Volunteering and Community Engagement

Toni Assirati
Rangers Lodge
T. +44 (0)300 061 2184
F. +44 (0)20 7298 2005
E. tassirati@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

Education

Ledy Leysson
The LookOut, Hyde Park
T. +44 (0)20 7036 8051
E. education@royalparksfoundation.org

Fundraising

Jessica Dash
The LookOut, Hyde Park
T. +44 (0)20 7036 8040
E. support@royalparksfoundation.org

Policy

David McLaren
T. +44 (0)300 061 2018
F. +44 (0)20 7298 2005
E. dmclaren@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

Chief Executive

Andrew Scattergood
T. +44 (0)300 061 2007
E.chiefexecutive@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

Records Management

Records and archive enquiries:T. +44 (0)300 061 2002

E. records@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk

Press enquiries

* Please be aware that the Press Team is unable to assist with general photography or filming enquiries *

The press line is available 24/7. You can also email the press team on: press@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk. However, if you email an urgent request out-of-hours, (after 5.30pm or at weekends) please also call the press line to alert us to your request.

This phone number is for journalists only. If you have a general enquiry you should contact 0300 061 2000. If your enquiry is about a specific park, please contact the park office directly.

T. +44 (0)300 061 2128 (for journalists only - for filming/photography enquiries, see above)

search